Board of Directors

    President
    Cheryle Lord-Gordon
    Cape Henlopen SD
    e-mail: cheryle.lord-gordon@cape.k12.de.us

    President Elect
    Laureen Briody
    Appoquinimink SD
    e-mail: laureen.briody@appo.k12.de.us

    Vice President
    Julie Kirby
    Seaford SD
    e-mail: jkirby@seaford.k12.de.us

    Secretary
    Andrea Solge
    Christina SD
    e-mail: solgea@christina.k12.de.us

    Treasurer
    Stacy Smith
    Cape Henlopen SD
    e-mail: stacy.smith@cape.k12.de.us

    Immediate Past President
    Pamela Gouge
    Brandywine SD
    e-mail: pam.gouge@bsd.k12.de.us

    State Conference
    Jessica Terranova
    Red Clay Consolidated SD
    e-mail: jessica.terranova@redclay.k12.de.us

    Certification
    Maria Day
    Red Clay Consolidated SD
    e-mail: maria.day@redclay.k12.de.us

    Legislative
    A. Paula Angelucci
    Colonial SD
    e-mail: apaula.angelucci@colonial.k12.de.us

    Continuing Ed & Scholarship
    Colleen Carter, RD
    Brandywine SD
    e-mail: Colleen.Carter@bsd.k12.de.us

    Membership
    Kendall Wagner
    Christina SD
    e-mail: kendall.wagner@christina.k12.de.us

    Nutrition
    Brittany Coleman
    Capital SD
    e-mail: brittany.coleman@capital.k12.de.us

    Resolutions & Bylaws
    Linda Voshell
    Smyrna SD
    e-mail: linda.voshell@smyrna.k12.de.us

    Pension
    Janice Vander-Decker
    Appoquinimink SD
    e-mail: janice.vanderdecker@appo.k12.de.us

    Foundation
    Karen Giery
    Delaware DOE
    e-mail: karen.giery@doe.k12.de.us

    Program Manager
    Aimee Beam
    Delaware DOE
    e-mail: aimee.beam@doe.k12.de.us

    Website
    Ruth Uhey
    Delaware DOE
    e-mail: Ruth.Uhey@doe.k12.de.us

    Supervisor at Large
    Nicholas Mottola
    New Castle County Votech SD
    e-mail: nicholas.mottola@nccvt.k12.de.us

    Area Rep - New Castle
    Terry Foraker
    New Castle County Votech SD
    e-mail: terry.foraker@nccvt.k12.de.us

    Area Rep-Elect - New Castle
    Amanda Coen
    Colonial SD
    e-mail: amanda.coen@colonial.k12.de.us

    Area Rep - Kent
    Paul Rodgers, MS
    Caesar Rodney SD
    e-mail: paul.rodgers@cr.k12.de.us

    Area Rep-Elect - Kent
    Sharon Forrest
    Milford SD
    e-mail: sforrest@msd.k12.de.us

    Area Rep - Sussex
    Kathleen Bush
    Indian River SD
    e-mail: george1bush@mediacombb.net

    Area Rep-Elect - Sussex
    Marie Leppo-Turner
    Cape Henlopen SD
    e-mail: Marie.Leppo-Turner@cape.k12.de.us